26.-28. Juni 2020

OK MURGENTHAL2020





Christian Brönnimann

OK-Präsident

eMail: praesident2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Heinz Bieri

Wettkampf

eMail: wettkampf2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Samuel Jäggi

Bau

eMail: bau2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Willi Brönnimann

Sponsoring

eMail: sponsoring2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Raphael Brönnimann

Festwirtschaft

eMail: festwirtschaft2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Rolf Brönnimann

Personal

eMail: personal2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Martin Brönnimann

Sekretariat

eMail: sekretariat2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Willy Hofer

Infrastruktur

eMail: infrastruktur2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Tamara Portner

Finanzen

eMail: finanzen2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Michael Wyss

Medien&Werbung

eMail: medien2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch


Dominik Wyss

Unterhaltung

eMail: unterhaltung2020@pfvmurgenthal.ch




Instagram